HTML Emails can be tricky! We can help

HTML Emails can be tricky! We can help

ยท

2 min read

As a developer, I came across creating bulletproof emails that should look awesome in every email client. But it takes up a lot of time. Email clients make it hard to write the perfect code for emails.

So I decided to create a few responsive email templates and I can use them every time I start a new project or change an existing email. However, I ended up creating 50+ email templates. I thought to share it with the community. I present to you ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฅ CodedMails.

I used MJML as the email markup language. Let me know in the comments if you like to know about MJML

Templates Categories & Themes

The first version contains 12 themes and 6 categories ranging from Welcome, Reset, Receipt, Newsletter, Notification, and General email templates.

How to Use?

  1. Select the template category Screenshot 2020-10-07 at 18.37.42.png

  2. Choose any template from the template category page. select-template.png

  3. On the preview page, click on copy code. Now paste the HTML code to any code editor of your choice and update the text/links/image and done.

Theme mardaloasSource: ๐Ÿ‘†Theme Mardaloas - Newsletter Email Template

You can now use the HTML code with any email service. If you have any questions or feedback, let us know in the comments.

Happy Emailing :)